Intermediate School 24

 Front of IS24 

The Richard H. Hungerford School @ IS24

Hours: 7:40 - 2:00

750 Durant Ave

Staten Island, New York, 10308

P: 718-982-4707 | F:718-982-4739

Assistant Principal: Michel Rueda (mrueda@schools.nyc.gov)

Teachers: Stephanie Alessi (salessi@schools.nyc.gov)
Jennifer Malewany (jmalewa@schools.nyc.gov)
Kelly Burke (kburke12@schools.nyc.gov)
Servete Kolar (skolar@schools.nyc.gov)
Erin Barra (ebarra2@schools.nyc.gov)
Rachele Cipriano (rcipriano@schools.nyc.gov)

Grades: 6-8

Ratios: Inclusion | 12:1:1 | 6:1:1 

View More Posts
  • Spring Recess, Schools Closed

    The Richard H. Hungerford School
  • Parent Teacher Conferences - Evening (MAIN, JPC, IS24, NDHS, P2G, CR, OPTS, PS)

    The Richard H. Hungerford School
  • Parent Teacher Conferences - Evening (Mckee & THS)

    The Richard H. Hungerford School
  • Memorial Day, Schools Closed

    The Richard H. Hungerford School
  • Anniversary Day/Chancellor's Conference Day for staff development; Students do not attend

    The Richard H. Hungerford School
View Monthly Calendar