Hungerford NDHS Site

NDHS

 NDHS building 

The Richard H. Hungerford @ New Dorp High School

Hours: 7:40- 2:30

465 New Dorp Ln

Staten Island, New York, 10306

P:718-668-1365 | F:718-668-2557

Assistant Principal: Jennifer D'Alessio (jdalessio3@schools.nyc.gov)

Teachers: Tony D'Alessandro (tdalessandro@schools.nyc.gov)
Lauren Frank (lfrank6@schools.nyc.gov)
Rachel Bennett (rbennett2@schools.nyc.gov)
Tyler Ciccarelli (tciccarelli2@schools.nyc.gov)
Jina Rizkalla (jrizkalla@schools.nyc.gov)
Shannon Mahoney (smahoney2@schools.nyc.gov)
Kimberly Ferguson (kferguson5@schools.nyc.gov)
Alexandra Driscoll (adriscoll2@schools.nyc.gov)
Greg Dolan (gdolan3@schools.nyc.gov)
Diane Pollock (dpollock@schools.nyc.gov)
John Raimondi (jraimondi@schools.nyc.gov)
Nahed Emsak (nemsak@schools.nyc.gov)

Grades: 9-12

Ratios: Inclusion | 12:1:1 | 6:1:1

View More Posts
  • Memorial Day, Schools Closed

    The Richard H. Hungerford School
  • Anniversary Day/Chancellor's Conference Day for staff development; Students do not attend

    The Richard H. Hungerford School
  • Clerical Day; no classes for students

    The Richard H. Hungerford School
  • 8th Grade Graduation

    The Richard H. Hungerford School
  • Eid al-Adha, Schools Closed

    The Richard H. Hungerford School
View Monthly Calendar